TamilRMX provides you with the sickest tamil remixes on the net along with emcee tracks, exclusive content, deejay remix database, and much more. Stay tuned with us every friday evening when we update the site. Mad Respects to the one and only SUJEE GFX for all his hard work in producing the wonderful graphics portrayed throughout our site. Shout Outz to all the supporters too. Email Your Tracks to tamilrmx@gmail.com. This site is best viewed in Mozilla Firefox under 1280x800 Screen Resolution

01.Eelam StarZ: The Journey [2006-2009]
02.Dushan Ft Elisha Sundar - I Will Follow Remix
03.CapriceTone Part 2
04.Dj Hecktic & Dj Nixon - Love Rush Pt. 3 [PROMO]
05.Dj Emil - You Born For Me Pt. 1 [PROMO]
06.Mint vs. Crow - Teardrops Trailer [PROMO]
07.Dj Niro - Etho Oru Pattu RMX [Video Preview]
08.Dj Niro - Mudhal Mazhai RMX [Video Preview]
09.Dj Niro - Thaen Thaen RMX [Video Preview]
10.Dj Niro - Pettai Rap RMX [Video Preview]
11.CapriceTone Part 1
12.Krunk & TrixX - Open Your Eyes [Video]
13.Tha Prophecy ft. Senthuran A. - I Have A Dream [HD Video]
14.Dj Hecktic - A Love Story [Promo]
15.Crow - 18 [Mixtape]
16.Kadhalviruz - Guzarishe [Music by M.Kowtham]
17.Elisha Sundar ft. Profet - Open Your Eyes
18.Illest Brown Productionz - Kadhalanin Kanneer Kaviyam [Promo]
19.Bob da Builda ft. Lady Pista - Fi Mi Boot
20.Lady Pista ft. Jahfna Beats - Mister Right
21.Kadhalviruz ft. Slim D - Kamasutra
22.Caprice ft. Meera B - Kaatre Vaa
23.Caprice ft. Feezy - How Could I (Prod. by TR)
24.Impress - Vidai Kodu Engal Nadai [Instrumental]
25.Meditating Minds ft. TruLipz - Freedom [HQ Mp4 Music Video]
26.Purji - Un Punnagayil (Music By Thibz)
27.Dj Garsan & SujeethG ft. Santhors - Adi Mel Adi
28.Impress - Vidai Kodu Engal Nadai [Instrumental]
29.Best of Dj Athi
30.Stallion Feat. Kv Dharson - Kolluthey [Music By Kv.Dharson]
31.Impress - Peace of Mind [Instrumental]
32.Trulipz - What is Love Remix
33.Best of Dj Athi Promo
34.Trulipz - Take It to the Floor
35.Stallion & Anju ft. Jegan T - War Torn Island [HQ Mp4 Video]
36.Elisha Sundar - I Wish You Can
37.Elisha Sundar - Cry From Within Remake
38.Dinesh K - Kuruvi
39.Dinesh K - Athichudi
40.Dinesh K - Suraangani Remake
41.Dinesh K - Kandasami
42.Dinesh K - Ilamai Idho
43.Missy Mary - Engal Eelamann
44.Missy Mary - Seni Seviyorum
45.Slumdog Millionaire Soundtrack
46.Lady Pista - Warning Remix
47.BoomSound Records - Ennode Ade Vaa
48.Steve Cliff - My Wife
49.Chaddock & Yen Luv - Confused
50.Chaddock & Yen Luv - Aatham Pode
51.Chaddock & Yen Luv - Love Flash
52.TamilRMX 2k8 Battle Mixes(All Rounds)
53.John Lalithas - Alagiya Anjali
54.John Lalithas - Oru Naal One Day
55.John Lalithas - Ella Uyirkalum
56.Trulipz - Eh Kitta Vaa
57.Steve cliff - Oru Devadhayae Kanden
59.Missy Mary - Kathal Thillana
60.Elisha Sundar - Cry From Within (Music - John Lalithas)
61.Chinese Assassin - Prepared For War CD
62.Gaana Beat Collection
63.TamilRMX Fresh Pickz Instrumentals Vol.1
64.TamilRMX Nu-Sound FX Package
65.Parai-Adi Instrumentals
66.Dj Shan - Riddim Fever Vol.1
67.Dj Saran's Beats

01.Rude Bwoiz Entertainment - 1,2 Step Freestyle
01.Lean Back - Konvict & Killa [ScratchedOutEntertainment]
02.TR.ft.Fatal Explicit- Hot Girl
01.Caprice - You A Fake (Who's Real)
02.Caprice - Best I Never Had
03.Caprice - All of the Above
04.Taj Ft Grin & Fatal Explicit - Eye For An Eye
05.Lil Vj - 60 Seconds
06.Krunk & TrixX - Open Your Eyes
07.RebelStar Records - All Starz
08.Feezy ft. Caprice - Girlfriend
09.Crow - Running Back
10.Crow & Mint - Obama '08 (Heads Up)
11.Crow - Rider
12.Crow & Mint - Put On
13.Remedy ft. Footluse - The World Around Me
14.Fatal Explicit ft. Brown Jack - Free My Nation
15.Stallion & Anju ft. Jegan T - War Torn Island
16.MC SAI - Pulihalikae Savalaa
17.MC SAI ft. Prathadsan - Unarum Kathal Remix
18.MC SubZero - Tamilz
19.MC SubZero - Power Without Perception
20.MC SubZero - Motherland
21.MC SubZero - Retribution Dirty Bucks
22.MC SubZero - Heaven
23.MC SubZero - BadMan
24.Bbwoy - Just A Friend
25.MC SAI - Faith is Power
26.MC SAI - Lost Feeling Remix
27.Lady Pista ft. MC SAI - Falling Hard Remix
28.Meditating Minds - Paper Planes Remix
29.Meditating Minds - Voice of Eelam
30.The Q ft. Blizzy - Veddi Veddikum
31.BBM ft. Blizzy - Dappang Kuthu
32.Danger & The Q ft. Blizzy - From the Deep of the Heart
33.Trulipz - Vanakam
34.Chikaadee - Fire in the Booth
35.Chikaadee - I Know You
36.Chikaadee - Love the Way
37.Chikaadee - Money
38.Chikaadee - Talk to Me
39.Meditating Minds ft. Trulipz - Freedom
40.Trulipz - Race Against Time
41.Young Kidd & Steve Cliff - Oh Mariya
42.Young Kidd ft. J-E - Dangerous (Music by Steve Cliff)
43.TruLipz & John Lalithas - No Man's Land
44.J.B & Akshar & City King - One Voice
45.G Nyuz ft. Estilozz - Minalae
46.Estilozz ft. G-nyuz - I Ain Wid Da System
47.Kc ft. Teknikkz - Jane & Finch Mall